Let's head to the mountains! 

 
 
 
 

WELCOME TO WINTER 2025!

Fresh alpine air whistles in your ears, you're surrounded by great company; magnificent mountain vistas open and shift around you as you feel the exhilaration of snow under your skis and the sunshine on your face...

To explore by destination, please click here or scroll down for the calendar view.
"There's always something new to experience in the mountains, but the beauty is timeless. Each year there are new faces alongside those who have been before..."
Oak Hall ski instructor Harley

Winter 2025 calendar


View Full Calendar

December 2024

J1 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Sat 14 Dec - Sat 21 Dec
8 days:Sat 14 Dec
-
Sat 21 Dec
JX1 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
6 days:Sun 15 Dec - Fri 20 Dec
6 days:Sun 15 Dec
-
Fri 20 Dec
J2 Hotel Staubbach - Christmas
 
10 days:Thu 19 Dec - Sat 28 Dec
10 days:Thu 19 Dec
-
Sat 28 Dec
JX2 Hotel Staubbach - Christmas
 
8 days:Fri 20 Dec - Fri 27 Dec
8 days:Fri 20 Dec
-
Fri 27 Dec
CX2 NEW! Champery - Christmas
 
8 days:Sat 21 Dec - Sat 28 Dec
8 days:Sat 21 Dec
-
Sat 28 Dec
J3 Hotel Staubbach - New Year
 
10 days:Thu 26 Dec - Sat 04 Jan
10 days:Thu 26 Dec
-
Sat 04 Jan
TA3 Schladming - New Year
 
8 days:Thu 26 Dec - Thu 02 Jan
8 days:Thu 26 Dec
-
Thu 02 Jan
JX3 Hotel Staubbach - New Year
 
8 days:Fri 27 Dec - Fri 03 Jan
8 days:Fri 27 Dec
-
Fri 03 Jan
MA3 Molltal - New Year
 
8 days:Sat 28 Dec - Sat 04 Jan
8 days:Sat 28 Dec
-
Sat 04 Jan

January 2025

J4 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 02 Jan - Sat 11 Jan
10 days:Thu 02 Jan
-
Sat 11 Jan
JX4 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 03 Jan - Fri 10 Jan
8 days:Fri 03 Jan
-
Fri 10 Jan
J5 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 09 Jan - Sat 18 Jan
10 days:Thu 09 Jan
-
Sat 18 Jan
JX5 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 10 Jan - Fri 17 Jan
8 days:Fri 10 Jan
-
Fri 17 Jan
J6 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 16 Jan - Sat 25 Jan
10 days:Thu 16 Jan
-
Sat 25 Jan
JX6 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 17 Jan - Fri 24 Jan
8 days:Fri 17 Jan
-
Fri 24 Jan
AP6 Aprica
 
8 days:Sat 18 Jan - Sat 25 Jan
8 days:Sat 18 Jan
-
Sat 25 Jan
J7 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 23 Jan - Sat 01 Feb
10 days:Thu 23 Jan
-
Sat 01 Feb
JX7 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 24 Jan - Fri 31 Jan
8 days:Fri 24 Jan
-
Fri 31 Jan
J8 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 30 Jan - Sat 08 Feb
10 days:Thu 30 Jan
-
Sat 08 Feb
JX8 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 31 Jan - Fri 07 Feb
8 days:Fri 31 Jan
-
Fri 07 Feb

February 2025

CX8 Champery - 20s & 30s
 
8 days:Sat 01 Feb - Sat 08 Feb
8 days:Sat 01 Feb
-
Sat 08 Feb
PY8 Andorra - Winter
 
8 days:Sat 01 Feb - Sat 08 Feb
8 days:Sat 01 Feb
-
Sat 08 Feb
J9 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
11 days:Thu 06 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
11 days:Thu 06 Feb
-
Sun 16 Feb
JX9 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
9 days:Fri 07 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
9 days:Fri 07 Feb
-
Sat 15 Feb
CX9 Champery
 
8 days:Sat 08 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
8 days:Sat 08 Feb
-
Sat 15 Feb
TA9 Schladming
 
8 days:Sat 08 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
8 days:Sat 08 Feb
-
Sat 15 Feb
J10 Hotel Staubbach - Half Term
 
10 days:Fri 14 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
10 days:Fri 14 Feb
-
Sun 23 Feb
CX10 Champery - Half Term
 
8 days:Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
8 days:Sat 15 Feb
-
Sat 22 Feb
JX10 Hotel Staubbach - Half Term
 
8 days:Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
8 days:Sat 15 Feb
-
Sat 22 Feb
TX10 Schladming - Half term
 
8 days:Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
8 days:Sat 15 Feb
-
Sat 22 Feb
ZX10 Zillertal - Half term
 
8 days:Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
8 days:Sat 15 Feb
-
Sat 22 Feb
MA10 Molltal - Half term
 
8 days:Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
8 days:Sat 15 Feb
-
Sat 22 Feb
F10 Feldberg - Half term
 
6 days:Sun 16 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
6 days:Sun 16 Feb
-
Fri 21 Feb
J11 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
9 days:Fri 21 Feb - Sat 01 Mar
9 days:Fri 21 Feb
-
Sat 01 Mar
CX11 Champery
 
8 days:Sat 22 Feb - Sat 01 Mar
8 days:Sat 22 Feb
-
Sat 01 Mar
JX11 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
7 days:Sat 22 Feb - Fri 28 Feb
7 days:Sat 22 Feb
-
Fri 28 Feb
TA11 Schladming
 
8 days:Sat 22 Feb - Sat 01 Mar
8 days:Sat 22 Feb
-
Sat 01 Mar
J12 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 27 Feb - Sat 08 Mar
10 days:Thu 27 Feb
-
Sat 08 Mar
JX12 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 28 Feb - Fri 07 Mar
8 days:Fri 28 Feb
-
Fri 07 Mar

March 2025

PY12 Andorra - Winter
 
8 days:Sat 01 Mar - Sat 08 Mar
8 days:Sat 01 Mar
-
Sat 08 Mar
J13 Hotel Staubbach - 20's & 30's
 
10 days:Thu 06 Mar - Sat 15 Mar
10 days:Thu 06 Mar
-
Sat 15 Mar
JX13 Hotel Staubbach - 20's & 30's
 
8 days:Fri 07 Mar - Fri 14 Mar
8 days:Fri 07 Mar
-
Fri 14 Mar
TA13 Schladming
 
8 days:Sat 08 Mar - Sat 15 Mar
8 days:Sat 08 Mar
-
Sat 15 Mar
PY13 Andorra - Winter
 
8 days:Sat 08 Mar - Sat 15 Mar
8 days:Sat 08 Mar
-
Sat 15 Mar
J14 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 13 Mar - Sat 22 Mar
10 days:Thu 13 Mar
-
Sat 22 Mar
JX14 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 14 Mar - Fri 21 Mar
8 days:Fri 14 Mar
-
Fri 21 Mar
TA14 Schladming
 
8 days:Sat 15 Mar - Sat 22 Mar
8 days:Sat 15 Mar
-
Sat 22 Mar
J15 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
10 days:Thu 20 Mar - Sat 29 Mar
10 days:Thu 20 Mar
-
Sat 29 Mar
JX15 Hotel Staubbach, Lauterbrunnen
 
8 days:Fri 21 Mar - Fri 28 Mar
8 days:Fri 21 Mar
-
Fri 28 Mar
J16 Hotel Staubbach - ASC
 
11 days:Thu 27 Mar - Sun 06 Apr
11 days:Thu 27 Mar
-
Sun 06 Apr
JX16 Hotel Staubbach - ASC
 
9 days:Fri 28 Mar - Sat 05 Apr
9 days:Fri 28 Mar
-
Sat 05 Apr

April 2025

J17 Hotel Staubbach - Easter Holidays
 
9 days:Fri 04 Apr - Sat 12 Apr
9 days:Fri 04 Apr
-
Sat 12 Apr
JX17 Hotel Staubbach - Easter Holidays
 
7 days:Sat 05 Apr - Fri 11 Apr
7 days:Sat 05 Apr
-
Fri 11 Apr
MA17 Molltal - Easter holidays
 
8 days:Mon 07 Apr - Mon 14 Apr
8 days:Mon 07 Apr
-
Mon 14 Apr
J18 Hotel Staubbach - Easter Holidays
 
10 days:Thu 10 Apr - Sat 19 Apr
10 days:Thu 10 Apr
-
Sat 19 Apr
JX18 Hotel Staubbach - Easter Holidays
 
8 days:Fri 11 Apr - Fri 18 Apr
8 days:Fri 11 Apr
-
Fri 18 Apr
M18 Molltal - Easter holidays
 
9 days:Sun 13 Apr - Mon 21 Apr
9 days:Sun 13 Apr
-
Mon 21 Apr
MA18 Molltal - Easter holidays
 
8 days:Mon 14 Apr - Mon 21 Apr
8 days:Mon 14 Apr
-
Mon 21 Apr
 

If you prefer to see the programme by destination, this is for you...

Below, you'll find the Oak Hall Winter 2025 programme arranged by destination - please click on a tile to find more about the holiday.
Ski the Pyrenees - Andorra
 
  • Join us skiing in the Pyrenees
  • Over 200km of connected pistes
  • Host to the Alpine Ski World Cup Finals in 2023
Aprica: stunning Italian Alps
 
  • Ski to the door of our 3 star hotel
  • More than 50km of downhill slopes
  • Suitable for all abilities
Swiss Hotel in the top Jungfrau resort
 
  • Excellent value at one of Europe\u2019s best winter resorts
  • Enjoy 41 lifts & 64 runs that surround Wengen
  • Snowsports at 2,970m and 215km of piste
  • Lauberhorn World Cup Downhill and Slalom courses
  • All hotel rooms with ensuite facilities
Zillertal (Hotel Cafe Zillertal, Strass)
 
  • 4-star comfort & facilities
  • Warm hospitality
  • Views right across the Ziller valley to the snow capped majestic mountains
  • Fantastic off-piste action
Our delightful Schladming Hotel
 
  • Glorious Dachstein Tauern peaks in Austria
  • Among Austria's best slopes: 123km with 44 lifts
  • The famous World Cup race venue
  • 4 interlinked resorts with guaranteed snow
  • 3 Star Hotel Taferne - ensuite rooms
Molltal: glacial skiing, high in Carinthia
 
  • Extremely high resort at 3,122 metres
  • Year around guaranteed snow
  • Ideal for families
  • New Year & Easter
  • April- Family Weeks: All ages
Vast Portes du Soleil: Champery
 
  • One of the largest ski areas in the world
  • Over 200 lifts and 650km of piste
  • Ski from Switzerland to France in a day
  • Chalet with sauna 400m from gondola station
  • Charming traditional village with ice rink & swimming pool
Amazing value! Ski the Feldberg
 
  • Ideal resort for beginners
  • Germany\u2019s premier non-Alpine resort
  • Friendly centre with delicious meals
  • Enjoy the beautiful German Black Forest
  • Basic cost, from just \u00a3428
How do I travel to the mountains?
 
  • Luxury Oak Hall coach
  • Scheduled airlines
  • Travel any way you choose
What equipment will I be using?
 
  • Use excellent Oak Hall skis and boards
  • The best start to your time in the mountains
  • Book in advance: wide range of sizes available
How is ski tuition organised?
 
  • Oak Hall Instructors: BASI qualified
  • Top quality ski instruction for all abilities
  • Carefully designed, informal ski instruction
  • Beginner to expert
How do winter lift passes work?
 
  • Choosing your lift pass
  • Paying for your lift pass
  • When will I receive my lift pass?
Why will I love snowsports?
 
  • Everything you need to know to start Skiing and Snowboarding!
  • Includes a Packing List
  • Lots of handy tips and explanations
The Essence of Christmas
 
  • Seaside town of Porthcawl
  • Encouraging evening Bible messages
  • Excursions to explore Welsh highlights
Advanced Ski courses
 
  • Advanced Ski Courses (ASC) - the highest level of instruction
  • Skiing 'beyond the normal...'
  • For those with extensive skiing experience
 
 
 
 

Great scenery

The magnificence of the mountains is breathtaking. Their bright white peaks soaring high and silhouetted against an electric blue sky is spectacular. This awesome grandeur is not only ours to enjoy but also points us to a glorious Creator. 
 

Good friends

Oak Hall has a reputation for attracting people who have an enthusiasm for adventure coupled with a care for each other. Friendships are always quickly established ensuring great times together for everyone. And it all starts with the friendliest of welcomes from those on the Oak Hall team, all Christians with a desire to honour God in the way they serve. 
 

Godly purpose

Oak Hall winter breaks are characterised by the evening meetings when one of the team will talk briefly about a passage from the Bible, sharing how the living God speaks to each of us personally through this remarkable book. For many, these times together each evening become a highlight of the holiday.
 
 
"Our prayer is that through these winter holidays, each person will gain a clearer vision of the wonder of Jesus - the One who is God here."
the Oak Hall Team

Search for Trips

Dates Available?

Instruction?

Accommodation?

Transport Option?