Summer 2022 is here!

 
 

We'd love to share Summer 2022 with you!

Dreaming of summer? Come and enjoy a refreshing, revitalising summer with great company, beautiful destinations and inspiring evenings.

Below is the Oak Hall Summer programme arranged as a calendar - alternatively, click here to browse by destination and even by map!
 

We are releasing new expeditions for 2023 all of the time, check back again soon!

Many 2022 holidays are full! If you're struggling to find spaces, we'd suggest trying Slovenia, Spain or Ireland (click see below for more details). 

Summer 2022 Calendar


View Full Calendar

August 2022

AL36 Alsace - cycling
 
10 days:
Mon 15 Aug - Wed 24 Aug
10 days:
Mon 15 Aug
-
Wed 24 Aug
AM36 Amalfi & Sorrento
 
10 days:
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
10 days:
Wed 17 Aug
-
Fri 26 Aug
IC36 Iceland
 
10 days:
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
10 days:
Wed 17 Aug
-
Fri 26 Aug
ML36 Malta
 
10 days:
Sat 20 Aug - Mon 29 Aug
10 days:
Sat 20 Aug
-
Mon 29 Aug
IA37 Active Italy
 
8 days:
Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug
8 days:
Mon 22 Aug
-
Mon 29 Aug
SF37 Slovenia - Lake Bled
 
8 days:
Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug
8 days:
Tue 23 Aug
-
Tue 30 Aug

September 2022

GR39 Greece
 
10 days:
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
10 days:
Mon 05 Sep
-
Wed 14 Sep
IS39 Israel
 
11 days:
Tue 06 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
11 days:
Tue 06 Sep
-
Fri 16 Sep
AM39 Amalfi & Sorrento
 
10 days:
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
10 days:
Wed 07 Sep
-
Fri 16 Sep
CN39 Canada
 
10 days:
Thu 08 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
10 days:
Thu 08 Sep
-
Sat 17 Sep
RM39 Italy Tour
 
14 days:
Thu 08 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
14 days:
Thu 08 Sep
-
Wed 21 Sep
MT40 Montenegro
 
8 days:
Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
8 days:
Mon 12 Sep
-
Mon 19 Sep
SY40 Sicily
 
8 days:
Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
8 days:
Wed 14 Sep
-
Wed 21 Sep
MT41 Montenegro
 
8 days:
Mon 19 Sep - Mon 26 Sep
8 days:
Mon 19 Sep
-
Mon 26 Sep
SF41 Slovenia - Lake Bled
 
8 days:
Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
8 days:
Tue 20 Sep
-
Tue 27 Sep

October 2022

IR43 Ireland
 
6 days:
Mon 03 Oct - Sat 08 Oct
6 days:
Mon 03 Oct
-
Sat 08 Oct
IS45 Israel
 
11 days:
Wed 19 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
11 days:
Wed 19 Oct
-
Sat 29 Oct
SC45 Spain
 
9 days:
Fri 21 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
9 days:
Fri 21 Oct
-
Sat 29 Oct
ML45 Malta
 
8 days:
Sat 22 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
8 days:
Sat 22 Oct
-
Sat 29 Oct
SA45 Spain
 
8 days:
Sat 22 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
8 days:
Sat 22 Oct
-
Sat 29 Oct
IS46 Israel
 
11 days:
Tue 25 Oct - Fri 04 Nov
11 days:
Tue 25 Oct
-
Fri 04 Nov

December 2022

BR51 Bruges
 
Sat 03 Dec
Sat 03 Dec
PC52 The Essence of Christmas
 
5 days:
Mon 05 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
5 days:
Mon 05 Dec
-
Fri 09 Dec

March 2023

IS16 Israel
 
11 days:
Tue 28 Mar - Fri 07 Apr
11 days:
Tue 28 Mar
-
Fri 07 Apr

April 2023

IS17 Israel
 
10 days:
Sat 01 Apr - Mon 10 Apr
10 days:
Sat 01 Apr
-
Mon 10 Apr
IS18 Israel
 
10 days:
Thu 06 Apr - Sat 15 Apr
10 days:
Thu 06 Apr
-
Sat 15 Apr

May 2023

ML25 Malta
 
8 days:
Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun
8 days:
Sat 27 May
-
Sat 03 Jun
 

If you prefer to browse the summer by destination, this is for you...

Active Italy
 
  • Exciting lake and mountain programme
  • Sailing, kayaking, walking and more
  • Three-star hotel in a riverside town
Amalfi & Sorrento
 
  • Three-star hotel on the Sorrento peninsula
  • Beautiful Amalfi coastline
  • Vesuvius and Pompeii
Bruges Day Trip
 
  • Summer sunshine or winter Christmas market
  • Canals, cobbles and chocolate
  • Travel by luxury coach
Canada
 
  • An exciting new tour
  • Toronto, Niagara Falls, Quebec
  • Including flights, tour and tips
Greece
 
  • Enjoy the warmth of the Greek sunshine
  • Three-star hotel by the Aegean sea
  • Intriguing ancient cities of Athens and Corinth
Ireland
 
  • A two-centre tour - Waterford and Killarney
  • Luxury double deck coach
  • No overnight travel
Israel and Palestine
 
  • Explore the ancient past in Jerusalem
  • Float in the Dead Sea under desert sunshine
  • Visit a re-creation of life at the time of Jesus
Italy Tour
 
  • 14-day tour of Italy's highlights
  • Amazing history, interesting culture
  • From the beautiful Italian lakes to majestic Rome
Malta
 
  • A Mediterranean island, basking in the sunshine
  • Three-star hotel with swimming pool
  • Stunning coastline, towns and villages
Montenegro
 
  • Three-star hotel by the water's edge
  • Stunning beauty - mountains, islands and bays
  • Amazing new luxury marina close to the hotel
Sicily
 
  • Three-star hotel above a sandy beach
  • Stunning scenery, excursion to Mount Etna
  • Boat trip to explore the Aeolian islands
Slovenia - Lake Bled
 
  • New! Flights into Ljubljana
  • Stay in a hotel by Lake Bled
  • Amazing mountain and lake activities
Spain
 
  • Relax in a comfortable hotel
  • Enjoy the sandy beaches of the Mediterranean
  • Explore the delights of Barcelona and Montserrat
The Essence of Christmas
 
  • Seaside town of Porthcawl
  • Encouraging evening Bible messages
  • Excursions to explore Welsh highlights
Kentish Expedition
 
  • All the fun of an Oak Hall Expedition yet still in the UK
  • Stay inside or camp outside at Otford Manor
  • Different adventures and activities each day
  • Enjoy Manor-cooked food in great company

Other summer destinations we've already visited...

Here's where we've already visited this Summer. We plan to visit these and many more next year!

 
 

Summer Map


View Calendar

Search for Trips

Dates Available?

Activity?

Accommodation?

Transport Option?